Latest News  
Event Detail  
Mini Marathon Race
Event Start Date : 29/01/2019 Event End Date 29/01/2019

Mini Marathon Race was organized by Air-Force Station Kalaikunda at SERSA Stadium

1.  Shailey Barai of Class VIII bagged first prize and received a cash prize worth rupees 3000/-.

2. Sneha Pal bagged fifth position and received a cap followed by Annapurna Bhattacharya in the sixth position who also receives a cap.